main pic2

  • Ballroom1

    th christmas-stocking-01

     

     Need a stocking stuffer that is sure to get her dancing? 

     

     

     

    How about a ballroom dancing gift certificate? 

      

     

    The next  session will begin on 

    January 11, 2015.  Beginner, Intermediate and 

     Advanced levels available. 

    Call 245-7333 to register.

Click to view gallery

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 22 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Dance Factor Family Skate
Mon Jan 05
Studio is open
Sun Jan 11
Ballroom
Sun Jan 18
Ballroom
Sun Jan 25
Ballroom
Sun Feb 01
Ballroom
Sun Feb 08
Ballroom
Sun Feb 15
Ballroom
Mon Feb 16
Studio Closed Family Day
Sat Feb 21
Competition Dress Rehearsal & Pictures

Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Find Us on Facebook

Facebook Image

Dance Factor Studios Ltd. 55 Frank Street. Strathroy, Ontario. N7G 2R3.  519-245-7333