main pic2

Click to view gallery

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Competition weekend
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Competition weekend
Sat Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Competition weekend
Sun Mar 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Competition weekend
Mon Mar 09
Pyjama Jam Week!
Tue Mar 10
Pyjama Jam Week!
Wed Mar 11
Pyjama Jam Week!
Thu Mar 12
Pyjama Jam Week!
Fri Mar 13
Pyjama Jam Week!
Mon Mar 16
March Break

Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Find Us on Facebook

Facebook Image

Dance Factor Studios Ltd. 55 Frank Street. Strathroy, Ontario. N7G 2R3.  519-245-7333