main pic2

Click to view gallery

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 05
Ballroom
Sun Oct 12
Studio Closed Thanksgiving
Mon Oct 13
Studio Closed Thanksgiving
Sun Oct 19
Ballroom
Thu Oct 23 @ 4:00AM - 07:00PM
Competition Costume Deposits Due
Sun Oct 26
Ballroom
Mon Oct 27
Halloween Spirit Week
Tue Oct 28
Halloween Spirit Week
Wed Oct 29
Halloween Spirit Week
Thu Oct 30
Halloween Spirit Week

Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Find Us on Facebook

Facebook Image